Cape Office

(Click on tab below to view contact details)
Contact Person: Position: Contact No: Email Address:
Pierre Venter Managing Director 083 251 2049 pventer@numill.co.za
Marc Willmers General Manager 060 657 6561 mwillmers@numill.co.za
Helen Human Credit Controller 021 845 4206 helen@numill.co.za
Tania Robertson Administrator 021 845 4206 tania@numill.co.za
Lindi Pumlwana Office Administrator 021 845 4206 Lindelwa@numill.co.za
Carla van Zyl Shipping Controller - Cape Town 021 845 4206 carla@numill.co.za
Norma Broodwyk Shipping Controller - Durban 011 865 1148 norma@numill.co.za
Marius Oosthuizen Warehouse Manager Cape Town 076 480 5248 marius@numill.co.za
Billy Rowe Warehouse Manager Johannesburg 071 680 3812 billy@numill.co.za
Dirk Laubscher Logistics Manager 082 773 4173 Dirk@numill.co.za

On your mobile, drag the table above to the left and right to see the information.

Contact Person:   Contact No: Email Address:
Priscilla van Rensburg Hardwood Sales 082 494 2250 priscilla@numill.co.za
Lee Rudd Board & Ply Sales 076 650 6891 lee@numill.co.za
Mark Van Aarde Pine Sales 079 787 9682 mark@numill.co.za

On your mobile, drag the table above to the left and right to see the information.

Contact Person: Position: Cell: Extensions: Email Address:
Deon Fortuin Pine Sales 072 548 3412 114 deon@numill.co.za
Niki De Wit Board & Ply Sales   119 niki@numill.co.za
Christel van Aswegen Hardwood Sales 078 121 9334
060 767 8295
Whatsapp Only
109 christel@numill.co.za
Nadia Van der Boon Pine Sales   110 nadia@numill.co.za
Debbie Gericke Eastern Cape Sales 073 428 7861   Debbie@Numill.co.za

On your mobile, drag the table above to the left and right to see the information.

 

Gauteng Office

(Click on tab below to view contact details)
Contact Person:   Cell: Email Address:  
Graeme Lockhart Hardwood Sales 061 948 4078 graeme@numill.co.za  
Mike O'Donoghue Pine, Ply & Board Sales 084 581 9227 mike@numill.co.za  
Terry Rowe Hardwood Sales 011 865 1148 terry@numill.co.za  

On your mobile, drag the table above to the left and right to see the information.

Contact Person:   Cell: Email Address:  
Yvette Gracio Hardwood Sales 083 633 9502 yvette@numill.co.za  
Tanya Rowe Hardwood, Board & Ply Sales 011 865 1148 tanyah@numill.co.za  
Sharon McLardy Hardwood, Board & Ply Sales 011 865 1148 sharon@numill.co.za  

On your mobile, drag the table above to the left and right to see the information.

 

KZN Office

(Click on tab below to view contact details)
Contact Person: Position: Cell: Email Address:  
Kalay Naidoo Hardwood, Board & Ply Sales 066 489 9691 kalay@numill.co.za  

On your mobile, drag the table above to the left and right to see the information.

Contact Person: Position: Cell: Email Address:  
Reena Punwasi Hardwood, Board & Ply Sales 061 464 2863 reena@numill.co.za  

On your mobile, drag the table above to the left and right to see the information.