Contact Numill
Cape Office

Tel: +27 21 845 4206
Fax: +27 21 845 4279
Gauteng Office

Tel: +27 11 865 1148 / 1867
Postal Address

Postnet Suite 248
Private Bag X15
Somerset West, 7129  

Numill Wood Timber

Hardwood Sales

Cape Office Administration

Pierre Venter Managing Director 083 251 2049 pventer@numill.co.za
David Shaw General Manager 083 261 9527 dshaw@numill.co.za
Helen Human Credit Controller   helen@numill.co.za
Tania Robertson Administrator   tania@numill.co.za
Jeanne-Marie Spruit Shipping Controller   jeanne-marie@numill.co.za
       

Cape Office External Sales

Priscilla van Rensburg Hardwood Sales 082 494 2250 priscilla@numill.co.za
Mark Van Aarde Pine Sales 079 787 9682 mark@numill.co.za
       

Cape Office Internal Sales

Deon Fortuin 

Pine Sales

072 548 3412

deon@numill.co.za

Priscilla Van Rensburg Hardwood Sales 082 494 2250 priscilla@numill.co.za
Nadia Van der Boon Pine Sales nadia@numill.co.za
       

Gauteng and Durban Office External Sales

Terry Rowe Hardwood Sales 083 626 1081 terry@numill.co.za
       
Gauteng and Durban Office Internal Sales

Michelle Schneider

Hardwood Sales

083 938 9997

michelle@numill.co.za

Tanya Hattingh

Hardwood Sales

084 325 5919

tanyah@numill.co.za