Cape Town:  +27 21 845 4206  Gauteng:  +27 11 865 1148  Email:  info@numill.co.za
Cape Town: +27 21 845 4206
Gauteng: +27 11 865 1148
Email: info@numill.co.za

Numill Marketing Contact Details

Cape Office:
Tel Number:
+27 21 845 4206
Fax Number:
+27 21 845 4279
Physical Address:
Corner Broadlands Road & N2,
Strand,
Cape Town
Gauteng Office:
Tel Number:
+27 11 865 1148
Fax Number:
+27 86 435 2907
Physical Address:
c/o Van Dyk & Edinburgh Rd,
Benoni,
1500
Postal Address:
Postnet Suite 248
Private Bag X15
Somerset West
7129
Cape Office Administration
Contact Person: Position: Extensions: Email Address:
Pierre Venter Managing Director   pventer@numill.co.za
Helen Human Credit Controller 111 helen@numill.co.za
Tania Robertson Administrator 112 tania@numill.co.za
Jeanne-Marie Spruit Shipping Controller 101 jeanne-marie@numill.co.za
Cape Office External Sales
Priscilla van Rensburg Hardwood Sales 082 494 2250   priscilla@numill.co.za
Lee Rudd Board & Ply Sales 076 650 6891   lee@numill.co.za
Mark Van Aarde Pine Sales 079 787 9682   mark@numill.co.za
Cape Office Internal Sales
Deon Fortuin Pine Sales 072 548 3412 114 deon@numill.co.za
Niki De Witt Board & Ply Sales   119 niki@numill.co.za
Christel van Aswegen Hardwood Sales 060 767 8295   christel@numill.co.za
Nadia Van der Boon Pine Sales   110 nadia@numill.co.za
Gauteng and Durban Office External Sales
Terry Rowe Hardwood Sales 083 626 1081   terry@numill.co.za
Mike O' Donoghue Pine, Ply & Board Sales 084 581 9227   mike@numill.co.za
Gauteng and Durban Office Internal Sales
Nastassja Els Hardwood, Board & Ply Sales 071 819 9287 116 nastassjae@numill.co.za
Tanya Hattingh Hardwood Sales 084 325 5919 117 tanyah@numill.co.za

Cape Office Administration

Pierre Venter
Managing Director
083 251 2049
pventer@numill.co.za

Helen Human
Credit Controller
Extension: 111
helen@numill.co.za

Tania Robertson
Administrator
Extension: 112
tania@numill.co.za

Jeanne-Marie Spruit
Shipping Controller
Extension: 101
jeanne-marie@numill.co.za

Cape Office External Sales

Priscilla van Rensburg
Hardwood Sales
082 494 2250
priscilla@numill.co.za

Lee Rudd
Board & Ply Sales
076 650 6891
lee@numill.co.za

Mark Van Aarde
Pine Sales
079 787 9682
mark@numill.co.za

Cape Office Internal Sales

Deon Fortuin
Pine Sales
072 548 3412
Extension: 114 deon@numill.co.za

Niki de Witt
Board & Ply Sales
Extension: 119
niki@numill.co.za

Nadia Van der Boon
Pine Sales
Extension: 110
nadia@numill.co.za

Christel van Aswegen
Hardwood Sales
Extension: 110
060 767 8295
christel@numill.co.za

Gauteng and Durban Office External Sales

Terry Rowe
Hardwood Sales
083 626 1081
terry@numill.co.za

Nastassja Els
Hardwood, Board & Ply Sales
071 819 9287
Extension: 116
nastassjae@numill.co.za

Mike O' Donoghue
Pine, Ply & Board Sales
084 581 9227
mike@numill.co.za

Gauteng and Durban Office Internal Sales

Nastassja Els
Hardwood, Board & Ply Sales
071 819 9287
Extension: 116 nastassjae@numill.co.za

Tanya Hattingh
Hardwood Sales
084 325 5919
Extension: 117 tanyah@numill.co.za